嚴謹的安全標準

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司擁有全面的安全管理系統 (Safety Management System,SMS),涵蓋了公司各個方面的營運。我們的企業安全及品質管理團隊擁有專門處理飛行運行檢查、安全管理系統訓練、飛行數據監控、適行性/飛機工程、航空保安、地面操作安全、航空安全調查、機密報告制度、職業健康與安全及環保監察的技術。

作為香港航空營運許可證持有人,美捷已經達到嚴格的“商業航空公司”航空營運所需的標準。我們成立了自家的安全管理系統,並於2009年成為首家被SMS認證的公務飛行組織。美捷在2012年4月更榮獲飛行安全基金會(Flight Safety Foundation)頒發2012年飛行安全基金會商務航空優良服務獎,並於2017年成功獲取第三階段公務機運行國際標準(International Standard for Business Aircraft Operations,IS-BAO)認證,進一步肯定我們在緊守國際安全標準方面的不懈努力。

此外,美捷是一個具專業資格的維修站,擁有香港民航處及美國聯邦航空局完全認證的維修資格。我們的維修保養團隊經驗豐富,能為閣下執行高品質及符合安全標準的維修保養服務。

 

安全意見回饋表格

如閣下看到或遇到可以影響安全運作的可能危害或事故,歡迎透過填寫此安全意見回饋表格向我們反映。

填妥的表格會交由企業安全及品質部跟進,並因而制定及改善我們的安全政策。

謝謝閣下的寶貴意見!

聯絡我們

Safety is Paramount

Safety is a priority at Metrojet. It is managed by a holistic Safety Management System (SMS) encompassing all facets of the company’s operation and involving all staff. We have a dedicated team of safety specialists implementing our SMS. The team possesses specialized skills such as Flight Operations Inspection, SMS Training, Flight Data Monitoring, Airworthiness/Aircraft Engineering, Aviation Security, Ground Operational Safety, Air Safety Investigation, Confidential Reporting System, Occupational Health and Safety and Environment.

As a Hong Kong Air Operator Certificate holder, Metrojet has met the stringent “airline” standards required of a commercial air operator. We constantly strive to deliver safety and security metrics above and beyond the standard regulations; we have developed our own Safety Management System (SMS) and become the first business aviation organization gaining SMS certification in Asia in 2009. In April 2012, Metrojet has also been awarded the Flight Safety Foundation Business Aviation Meritorious Service Award 2012, and in 2017, Metrojet has successfully achieved the International Standard for Business Aircraft Operations (IS-BAO) Stage 3 certification, further affirming its distinguished efforts in attaining recognised world-class safety standards.

Metrojet’s maintenance facility is also a fully certified repair station with approvals from both the Hong Kong Civil Aviation Department and the United States Federal Aviation Administration. With our maintenance professionals, you can be assured of the highest quality and safety standards.

 

SAFETY FEEDBACK FORM

If you see any potential hazard or have experienced any events that may have an adverse impact to safety, please use this form to submit a safety feedback. This form can also be used for the sharing of best practices.

The form will be sent to the Corporate Safety and Quality Department. All forms will be treated in accordance with the company’s safety policy, whereby a “just” culture is paramount.

Thank you for your contributions!

CONTACT US