美捷消息

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司全新藝術法菜「品味之旅」

亞洲領先公務航空服務供應商美捷香港商用飛機有限公司繼續其「品味之旅」,呈獻季度獨有的產品及服務予飛機管理及包機客人。今季美捷與香港唯一的羅萊夏朵精品酒店集團(Relais & Châteaux)成員 — 高級法國餐廳 Bibo 合 作,為客人在空中提供富藝術感的當代法國美食。美捷與 Bibo 合作的公務機餐膳將從 2016 年 2 月開始供應。

OURSIN

OURSIN 這款高貴豪華的海鮮開胃菜包括有新鮮的北海道海膽、西伯利亞鱘魚子醬及新鮮海膽醬。 海膽的天然鮮甜味混合魚子醬的鹹香,讓您在萬呎高空上也可感受海邊微風吹送的感覺。

OEUF MAYO

Bibo 的 Mutaro Balde 大廚善於把簡單食材組合成創新菜式。OEUF MAYO 是以攝氏 64 度慢煮的有 機雞蛋配襯畫成扇形的秘制蛋黃醬及幾何線狀的脆炸麵包糠,既是令人垂涎欲滴的味覺享受,也 是一件十分吸睛的藝術品。

LE MILLE FEUILLES

切成厚塊的香烤茄子及小黃瓜沾滿令人胃口大開的番茄醬及羅勒葉,中間隔著豐膩的馬蘇里拉 乳酪及番茄幹,堆疊成味美濃郁的 LE MILLE FEUILLES。

LE HOMARD

LE HOMARD 每一個成分都發揮得恰到好處,微辣的西班牙 Chorizo 香腸,蘑菇,蘆筍醬及龍蝦醬 凸顯美國 Maine 龍蝦尾的甘美味道,毋須多加調味已能將黃油烹煮後的龍蝦做成肉質爽彈的精緻 菜式。

LE MANGO

LE MANGO 甜點為整個美味旅程完美作結。草莓果凍帶出天然甜味,上配細滑的芒果慕斯,下配 芬芳的草莓檸檬汁。金黃酥脆餅點優雅的盤坐於甜品頂部中間,與果凍摩絲的質感形成極致對比。

是此乃美捷的第四個季度與一眾矜貴豪華的品牌合作“美捷品味之旅”,過往曾於 2015 年與川菜餐 館“呇”合作,“呇”在 2016 年獲授予米其林一星。

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司成立於 1995 年,在 亞洲區域內提供頂尖的飛機管理、諮詢、維修及包機服務,是香港首間公務航空營運商。

聯絡我們

Metrojet News

METROJET’S LATEST ‘LUXURY JOURNEYS’ OFFERING INFLIGHT ARTISITC FRENCH CUISINE

Metrojet Ltd., a leading provider of business aviation services in Asia, is continuing its ‘Luxury Journeys’ campaign to offer an exclusive in-flight menu to Metrojet’s elite management and charter clients by collaborating with Bibo, the art-centric living canvas of French fine dining and Hong Kong’s only Relais & Châteaux member. The menu will be available starting from February 2016.

OURSIN

OURSIN is an appetiser with luxurious oceanic elements, featuring fresh Hokkaido sea urchin on a bed of Baerii caviar and urchin pâté. The natural sweetness of the urchin is a beautiful complement to the salty caviar, reminiscent of a fresh sea breeze in the high air.

OEUF MAYO

Executive Chef Mutaro Balde is skilled at putting simple ingredients together and creating innovative combinations. The 64-degree-cooked organic egg is served with homemade mayonnaise and garnished with a line of crunchy deep-fried breadcrumbs. OEUF MAYO is truly an artistic dish with mouthwatering taste and texture.

LE MILLE FEUILLES

LE MILLE FEUILLES carries a burst of vibrant flavour with thick slices of roasted eggplant, zucchini, mozzarella cheese and sun-dried tomatoes stacked on top of each other to form layers. The ingredients are dressed with zesty tomato sauce and basil to create another delectable combination of flavour and texture.

LE HOMARD

The luscious taste of butter-poached Maine lobster tail is gracefully highlighted by the slightly spicy chorizo, mushroom, asparagus purée and lobster sauce. LE HOMARD is a dish of natural flavours and seasoning where every ingredient plays its role to perfection.

LE MANGO

LE MANGO is a perfect finishing dessert for your journey. The naturally sweet strawberry jelly is topped with smooth mango mousse and strawberry lemon sauce, with a golden-brown crispy crumble sitting elegantly on top as the ultimate textural contrast to the soft jelly and creamy, light mousse.

Metrojet’s ‘Luxury Journeys’ campaign is in its fourth season collaborating with stellar luxury partners. In the last year, Metrojet partnered with Qi – a Sichuan styled restaurant – which was awarded One Michelin Star for 2016.

Established in 1995, Metrojet is a leading business jet operator and maintenance provider in Asia. The company provides comprehensive aircraft management, consultancy, maintenance and charter services and pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong.

CONTACT US