美捷消息

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司委任新飛機維修區域銷售經理

嘉道理集團旗下的香港公務航空服務營運商 — 美捷香港商用飛機有限公司欣然宣佈由2020年2月10日起委任劉真先生為區域銷售經理 — 飛機維修 。 劉真先生將與香港和克拉克的維修團隊合作,制定銷售策略並促進美捷在區內的市場增長。

 

在加入美捷前,劉真先生曾于在塞斯納飛機公司擔任業務發展經理三年,之後於2014年獲晉升為德事隆航空的區域銷售總監。劉真先生以中國民航大學學士學位開展他的航空職業生涯,他曾在上海西科斯基飛機公司、中國航空油料集團和瑞士高杰公務機公司擔任多個銷售崗位,獲取業務發展經驗,並與飛行支援服務、公務機包機、管理,以及銷售客戶和合作夥伴建立牢固關係。

 

新任美捷飛機維修區域銷售經理劉真先生表示:「我十分榮幸加入美捷,與國際專家團隊合作。美捷今年第二季度於克拉克將有新機庫設施投入營運,期待我能貢獻自己的銷售經驗,促進公司的業務增長。」

 

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司成立於1997年,是亞太區內有名注重安全及客戶至上的公務航空服務供應商,提供全面的公務機托管、維修保養、包機和諮詢服務。「美捷,與您攜手邁進」是其服務承諾。

聯絡我們

Metrojet News

METROJET WELCOMES NEW REGIONAL MRO SALES MANAGER

Hong Kong-based Metrojet Limited, a premium business aviation service provider being part of the Kadoorie Group, is delighted to welcome Mr. Justin Liu as Regional Sales Manager of MRO (Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul) with effect from 10 February 2020.  Justin will work with the Hong Kong and Clark MRO teams to develop sales strategies and increase Metrojet’s market growth in the region.

 

Prior to joining Metrojet, Justin was the Business Development Manager with Cessna Aircraft Company for three years before he was promoted to Regional Sales Director at Textron Aviation in 2014.  Justin started his aviation career with a bachelor’s degree from Civil Aviation University of China and has held various sales positions at Shanghai Sikorsky Aircraft, China National Aviation Fuel Group and Global Jet Concept, where he acquired business development experience and fostered solid relationships with flight support services, business aircraft charter & management and aircraft sales clients and partners.

 

“It is my great honour to join Metrojet and work with the team of international experts.  I am very excited and looking forward to contributing my sales experience to boost the company’s business growth especially with the new Clark hangar facility coming in in Q2 this year,” said Mr. Justin Liu, Metrojet’s Regional Sales Manager, MRO.

 

Established in 1997, Metrojet pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong and remains one of the most renowned safety and customer-focussed business jet operators and maintenance providers in Asia Pacific. The company provides all-inclusive aircraft management, maintenance and aviation consultancy services. “Evolving with you in mind” is Metrojet’s company service tagline.

CONTACT US