美捷消息

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司欢迎第十架湾流G650ER飞机

香港公务航空服务运营商 — 美捷香港商用飞机有限公司于2021年3月迎来管理机队的第十架湾流G650ER飞机。这架新的飞机令美捷成为香港单一机队内,托管最多湾流G650ER的运营商。

 

美捷的董事总经理—飞机管理及包机韦达晨先生表示:“随着检疫要求逐步放宽,我们乐观相信亚洲公务机市场将在今年往后的时间开始恢复。在此祝贺并感谢我们的专业团队在全球疫情严峻期间,安全、准时地把这架漂亮的飞机从美国萨瓦纳运送到香港交付。”

 

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司的香港维修站是湾流授权服务中心,能够为湾流系列进行高达8C水平的维护检查。

 

嘉道理集团旗下的美捷香港商用飞机有限公司成立于1997年,在香港首推公务航空服务,是亚太地区最注重安全及客户至上的公务机运营商和维护服务供货商之一,提供全面的公务机托管、包机、维修保养和咨询服务予其日益增长的客户群。

    联络我们





    Close Bitnami banner
    Bitnami

Metrojet News

METROJET WELCOMES G650ER THE 10TH GULFSTREAM

Hong Kong-based Metrojet Limited has welcomed its 10th Gulfstream G650ER to the fleet in March 2021.  The brand-new aircraft marks Metrojet as the Hong-Kong operator with the most G650ERs within a single fleet.

 

“We are optimistic that the Asia business jet environment will start to recover later this year, in line with the reduction of quarantine requirements,” said Mr. Denzil White, Managing Director, Aircraft Management and Charter.  “We congratulate and thank our professional team for delivering this beautiful aircraft from Savannah to Hong Kong, safely and on time during the very challenging circumstances of a global pandemic.”

 

Metrojet’s Hong Kong Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO) station is a Gulfstream Authorised Service Centre which has the capability to maintain the Gulfstream series up to 8C inspection.

 

Established in 1997, Metrojet as part of the Kadoorie Group, pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong and remains one of the foremost safety and customer-focussed business jet operators and maintenance providers in the Asia Pacific region. The company provides all-inclusive aircraft management, charter, maintenance, and aviation consultancy services to our growing business aviation customer base.

    CONTACT US





    Close Bitnami banner
    Bitnami