美捷消息

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司与太平地毯开展合作

亚洲领先公务航空服务供货商美捷香港商用飞机有限公司今天宣布与国际知名地毯制造商太平地毯展开新合作,为眼光独到的客户提供更 多豪华地毯选择。

新合作将进一步提升美捷的飞机定制精品布置服务,充分反映美捷精益求精、致力为尊贵客户提供卓越 服务的精神。

为满足客户的独特品味,美捷飞机外观部的专业人员将在选料、设计、安装及翻新等各个阶段与太平地 毯技艺精湛的工匠及专家携手合作,度身量制个人化的地毯。

美捷首席执行官蓝彼安(Björn Näf)表示:「美捷致力为每一位客户提供无微不至的服务,打造无可比拟 的卓越体验。我们很高兴能有机会与誉满全球的太平地毯合作,丰富我们的精品布置服务,并为讲究品 味的客户提供最优质的地毯选择。」

蓝彼安续称:「高质量定制地毯不仅能为新飞机的整体装潢增色,而且还能让二手公务机客舱焕然一新。 亚翔航空(Asian Sky Group)曾表示,2013 年新增公务机中有 40%以上是二手机。从长期来看,我 们相信亚洲的二手公务机市场将稳步上升。与太平地毯合作除了增强我们现有精品布置服务,亦同时满 足二手机翻新的市场需求。」

太平地毯国际有限公司首席执行官金佰利(James Kaplan)表示:「作为领先的手工及机织定制地毯制造 商,太平地毯以设计精致、手工簇绒技术精湛、纤维混合技术创新,并与不同品牌达成成功合作而闻名 世界。我们很高兴能与美捷合作,并为美捷遍布全球的客户提供太平地毯。」

美捷将于 2015 年 4 月 14 日至 16 日参展上海举办的亚洲公务航空大会和展览会(ABACE),展位编号 H521,并展出太平地毯的作品。

同为嘉道理集团成员,美捷和太平地毯将携手共进,力求为客户带来卓越的品质和服务。 美捷香港商用飞机有限公司成立于 1995 年,在亚洲区域内提供顶尖的飞机管理、包机、维修和咨询服 务,是香港首间公务航空服务供货商。

联络我们

Metrojet News

Metrojet Unveils Collaboration with Tai Ping Carpets

Metrojet Ltd., a leading provider of business aircraft services in Asia, today announced a new collaboration with internationally renowned carpet manufacturer Tai Ping Carpets to offer a broader range of luxury carpeting options for its discerning customers.

The new collaboration, which further enhances Metrojet’s bespoke inflight décor service offering, represents the company’s ongoing commitment to delivering unrivalled service standards to its elite customers.

To embrace each individual’s personal preference, Metrojet’s Aircraft Appearance professionals will team up with Tai Ping Carpets’ artisans and specialists – known for impeccable craftsmanship – to tailor personalised and bespoke carpets at every stage, from material selection and design to installation and refurbishment.

“It is the core of Metrojet’s service philosophy to bring meticulous services and experiences to each of our customers,” explained Metrojet CEO Mr. Björn Näf. “We are delighted to have the opportunity to work with world-acclaimed Tai Ping Carpets to offer the finest carpeting options to our sophisticated customers, as part of our bespoke in-flight décor offering.”

“A high-quality customised carpet embellishes the overall décor of a new jet, and refreshes the look and feel of the cabin of pre-owned business jets,” Mr. Näf continued. “According to Asian Sky Group, over 40% of the gross business jet additions in 2013 were pre-owned aircraft. In the long run, we believe the pre-owned business jet market in Asia will be on the steady rise. Our collaboration with Tai Ping Carpets enhances our existing bespoke inflight services and meets the market demands for pre-owned jet refurbishment.”

James Kaplan, CEO of Tai Ping Carpets International Limited commented, “As a leading manufacturer of custom handmade and woven carpets, Tai Ping Carpets is known around the world for exquisite design, master hand-tufting skills, innovation in fibre combinations and successful business partnerships. We are excited about our partnership with Metrojet, and look forward to bringing our creations to their global clientele.”

Metrojet will participate in Asian Business Aviation Conference and Exhibition (ABACE) 2015 in Shanghai from 14 to 16 April, 2015, where some of Tai Ping Carpets’ creations will be showcased. Metrojet will be present at booth number H521 at ABACE.

Metrojet and Tai Ping Carpets, both members of the Kadoorie Group, join forces to strive for quality and excellence.

Established in 1995, Metrojet is a leading business jet operator and maintenance provider in Asia. The company provides comprehensive aircraft management, charter, maintenance and consultancy services, and pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong.

 

CONTACT US