美捷消息

美捷與PORTSIDE合作 為公務機客戶提供綜合資料平台

香港公務航空服務營運商 美捷香港商用飛機有限公司最近與雲端資料平台供應商Portside, Inc聯手合作,為美捷公務機托管客戶提供一綜合平台,可檢視飛機財務、維修、機組及運行等資訊。

 

此數碼平台結合了飛行計劃、機組人員調度、費用管理,以及財務和會計等資料,方便客戶一覽無遺。 所有資料均來自美捷內部系統,確保資訊妥善、安全。美捷期望可於 2021 年第三季度在選定的托管飛機上實施Portside

 

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司飛行運行總監 Kobus Swart 說:「在美捷,我們致力為客戶提供觸手可及的即時、相關資料。 Portside 是一個互動性強且廣泛應用的平台,能夠滿足美捷客戶的需求。新系統不僅説明客戶檢視飛機營運,更突顯數據統計可作為降低成本和提升效率的工具。」

 

Portside, Inc. 行政總裁 Alek Vernitsky 表示:「我們很高興與美捷團隊合作推出 Portside 資料平台,向亞洲的飛機持有人提供達國際水準的技術。」

    聯絡我們





    Close Bitnami banner
    Bitnami

Metrojet News

Metrojet Teams Up With Portside To Offer Clients Integrated Aircraft Data Platform

Hong Kong-based Metrojet Limited has recently teamed-up with Portside, Inc, a cloud-based data platform provider, to offer Metrojet’s aircraft management clients a single portal to review integrated information, including financial, maintenance, crew and operational status of the aircraft.

 

The digital platform combines trip planning, crew and staff scheduling, expense management, and financial and accounting data for clients’ convenience.  All data is derived from Metrojet’s secure internal systems to ensure proper data security is in place.  Metrojet targets to implement Portside on selected management aircraft in Q3 2021.

 

“At Metrojet, we are committed to providing clients with relevant real time data at their fingertips.  Portside is a dynamic and expansive platform that meets all our client requirements.  This new system will not only enhance client visibility of the aircraft operation, but will also highlight statistics which can be used as a business tool to reduce costs and improve efficiency,” said Kobus Swart, Director, Flight Operations at Metrojet Limited.

 

“We are delighted to partner with Metrojet team to deploy the Portside Data Platform and assist in delivering world class technology to aircraft owners across Asia” said Alek Vernitsky, CEO of Portside, Inc.

    CONTACT US





    Close Bitnami banner
    Bitnami