美捷消息

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司锐意扩展区内业务版图 继续在亚洲市场缔造卓越成果 扩充商务航空设施及充实地区团队专业实力

亚 洲 领 先 公 务 航 空 供 应 商 美 捷 香 港 商 用 飞 机 有 限 公 司锐意扩展其亚洲区业务版图,并优化其全球领先的公务航 空服务。今日,美捷在上海举行的 2014 年度亚洲公务航空会议及展览会(ABACE)发表其进一 步加强亚洲地区的营运计划。

美捷在去年举行的亚洲公务航空会议及展览会期间,曾经对外公布与珠海瀚星通用航空有限公司 组建合资企业—珠海美捷瀚星飞机维修有限公司。珠海美捷瀚星已于今年二月份取得珠海市工商 营业执照,并由美捷正式宣布聘任何伟先生负责管理位于广东省珠海机场的公务机维修公司。

何伟先生同时拥有美国联邦航空局(FAA)及中国民用航空局(CAAC)颁发的维修人员执照, 在商业和公务航空飞机维修领域拥有超过 17 年的丰富经验,曾经维修过波音、空客等多种机型。 他在安全和质量保证管理领域亦拥有相当经验,曾经负责过有关湾流、庞巴迪、豪客及空客公务 机的维修项目。

美捷亦宣布由美捷与印度泰姬航空(Taj Air)于孟买合资成立的印度公务航空市场的维修公司— TajAir Metrojet Aviation,决意在日益增长的印度市场加大发展力度,表示有意于当地增建一个占 地 10,000 平方米的机库。

美捷首席执行官蓝彼安(Björn Näf)表示:「美捷在过去数年来不断扩充香港业务,现在已发展为 真正的区域性运营商。新专才的加盟,充实了我们的亚洲团队,令我们的专业实力如虎添翼。」

蓝彼安续称:「美捷除了积极在孟买扩充业务外,珠海美捷瀚星亦在今年取得珠海市工商营业执照。 去年年底,美捷的 Metrojet Engineering Clark 维修设施亦正式从菲律宾民航局(CAAP)获得 145 部许可证。」

蓝彼安续称:「亚洲地区市场发展势头强劲,尤其是中国和印度这两个主要的增长市场,我们已准 备好把握机遇,继续在亚洲提供全球领先的公务航空服务。」

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司成立于 1995 年,在亚洲区域内提供顶尖的飞机管理、咨询、维修和 包机服务,是香港首间公务航空服务供货商。

联络我们

Metrojet News

Metrojet Strengthens Regional Operational Presence in Continuing Journey to Excellence in Asian Markets Expanding business aviation facilities and regional team expertise

Metrojet Ltd., a leading provider of business aircraft services in Asia, today outlined further Asia expansion plans at the Asian Business Aviation Conference and Exhibition (ABACE) 2014 in Shanghai, as it continues to grow its operational presence and world-class business aviation services in the region.

Following the announcement of Metrojet forming a joint venture with Hanxing Zhuhai General Aviation Co. Ltd. at ABACE last year, Metrojet Hanxing Zhuhai announced it was formally awarded a full business licence in February 2014. The company also announced the appointment of Mr. Davis He to be in-charged of its Metrojet Hanxing Zhuhai Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO) facility in Zhuhai, China.

Mr. He is a licensed engineer with FAA and CAAC certification and over 17 years of commercial and business aviation experience including maintaining Boeing and Airbus aircraft. He has considerable experience in safety and quality assurance management and has worked on Gulfstream, Bombardier, Hawker and Airbus business aircraft.

Metrojet has also announced its intention to build an additional 10,000 sq. meter hanger in India as a further commitment to the growing marketplace.

“Metrojet has continued to expand our Hong Kong presence into a truly regional operation over the last few years,” explained Mr. Björn Näf, Chief Executive Officer of Metrojet. “With the new appointment, we are further strengthening and expanding our regional team expertise.

“In addition to our Mumbai expansion and Zhuhai Hanxing JV awarded a full business license, our Metrojet Engineering Clark maintenance facility has also formally received its Part 145 Approval from the Philippines CAAP since late last year.

“We are well positioned to take advantage of what continues to be a strong growing regional market and the two key Asian growth markets of China and India in particular, as we continue in our mission to deliver world-class business aviation services across Asia.”

Established in 1995, Metrojet is a leading business jet operator and maintenance provider in Asia. The company provides comprehensive aircraft management, consultancy, maintenance and charter services and pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong.

CONTACT US