美捷消息

美捷銳意為中國和亞洲提供更多卓越服務

亞洲領先公務航空服務營運商美捷香港商用飛機有限公司今日宣佈與上海駿華置業有限公司合作成立一家合資企業,目標為中國註冊公務機提供管理和包機服務。

新的合資企業美捷(上海)商務航空有限公司將設立在上海,為潛在的新客戶提供強大並不斷發 展的公務航空服務基地。

美捷行政總裁藍彼安(Björn Näf)說:「美捷致力擴大在國內的業務版圖,而新設立的合資企業 正是我們一個重要的里程碑。我們將通過新成立的合資企業,向中國客戶提供頂級公務機包機和 管理服務。」

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司與珠海瀚星通用航空有限公司於 2013 年在中國組建合資企業——珠 海美捷瀚星。這家在珠海機場設有維護、修理、翻修廠(MRO)的合資企業,最近通過了中國民 航局中國民用航空規章—145 部的要求,獲批為灣流 G450 和 G550 提供定期檢修。

「我們在中國取得的最新進展是我們兢兢業業的團隊在過去兩年卓著成就的結晶。我們對中國公 務航空業非常樂觀,並已準備好進一步提供更多卓越服務,以滿足不斷增長的需求。」

而美捷在菲律賓臨近邦板牙省迪奧斯達道馬卡帕加爾國際機場組建的合資企業——Metrojet Engineering Clark Ltd,今年取得了美國聯邦航空局(FAA)和開曼群島民航局(CAACI)的認 證,可為灣流 G550、G450、GIV、GV;龐巴迪環球 5000、環球快車 XRS、挑戰者 604/605、 里爾 45;豪客 800/800XP 及空中國王 200 提供航線維護和定期檢修。

藍彼安說:「我們持續發展、整合及加強我們在亞洲區內的頂級卓越航空服務。與此同時,我們今 年也在新加坡拓展飛機管理業務。美捷擁有完善的維護、修理、翻修廠(MRO),能滿足將來亞 洲公務航空行業不斷增長的需求,並為客戶提供最高標準的服務。」

美捷將參加 2016 年 4 月 12 至 14 日在上海舉辦的 2016 年亞洲公務航空大會和展覽會(ABACE)。 屆時,美捷將在 H417 號展臺亮相。

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司成立於 1995 年,在亞洲區域內提供頂尖的飛機管理、諮詢、維修和 包機服務,是香港首間公務航空服務供應商。

聯絡我們

Metrojet News

METROJET STRENGTHENS ITS SERVICE OFFERINGS IN CHINA AND ASIA

Metrojet Ltd., a leading provider of business aircraft services in Asia, today announced having a joint-venture with Shanghai Junhua Property Company Limited with the aim to manage and provide charter services primarily for Chinese registered business jets.

The new joint-venture company – Metrojet (Shanghai) Business Aviation Limited will be based in Shanghai, offering a strong and growing base for potential new business customers.

“Our China Journey continues,” said Mr. Björn Näf, Chief Executive Officer of Metrojet. “Our new joint-venture represents a significant milestone in our operations in China and will enable Metrojet to deliver world-class business charter and management services to our Mainland customers.”

Since successfully forming Metrojet Hanxing Zhuhai in China in 2013, a joint-venture with China-based Hanxing Group, the Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO) facility at Zhuhai Airport, has recently secured CAAC 145 approval to perform maintenance on the Gulfstream G450 and G550.

“Our latest developments in China are remarkable achievements driven by a dedicated team over the past two years. We are optimistic about the business aviation industry in China and we are poised to further strengthen our service offerings to meet the growing demands.”

In the Philippines, Metrojet Engineering Clark Ltd, located at Diosdado Macapagal International Airport near Pampanga, this year achieved both the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) Air Agency Certification and approval from the Civil Aviation Authority (CAACI) of the Cayman Islands, to perform both line and base maintenance on the Gulfstream G550, G450, GIV and GV; the Bombardier Global 5000, Global Express XRS, Challenger 604/605 and Learjet 45; together with the Hawker 800/800XP and King Air 200.

“We have continued to grow, consolidate and reinforce our outstanding, world-class, aviation services across the region,” said Mr. Näf. “We are also expanding our aircraft management effort in Singapore this year. Alongside our MRO establishments, we are well positioned to meet the ever-growing future needs of the business aviation sector in Asia, served with the very highest of standards.”

Metrojet is participating in the Asian Business Aviation Conference and Exhibition (ABACE) 2016 in Shanghai from 12 to 14 April, 2016. Metrojet will be present at booth number H417 at ABACE.

Established in 1995, Metrojet is a leading business jet operator and maintenance provider in Asia. The company provides comprehensive aircraft management, charter, maintenance and consultancy services, and pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong.

CONTACT US