美捷消息

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司飞机维护及托管业务均取得积极增长

以香港作为基地的亚洲公务航空服务供应商美捷香港商用飞机有限公司(Metrojet Limited)欣然宣布其位于菲律宾克拉克的维修站 — Metrojet Engineering Clark — 最近如期为一架湾流G350飞机完成维修站的首次12C检。

 

美捷首席运营官Bruce Watson先生表示:“美捷克拉克维修站的国际工程团队与我们的湾流技术专家Eli Gaultney先生一起全力支持这次的12C检。通过应用美捷自主开发的维修流程系统,团队能够缩短飞机停航时间,更有效地帮助客户安排时间及控制成本。该系统更让我们能够为一架庞巴迪环球5000飞机于本年5月进行的60月检提前作好计划及准备。”

 

亚太区维修团队里一些新加入的要员,包括飞机停航待修客户支持经理 — 郭志强先生,也为美捷带来稳步上扬的业务增长。美捷飞机维护能力的提升,能更完善地支持区内客户及相关产品;而随着维修团队支持的飞机停航待修活动数量增加,每月的业务增幅达到百分之五十。

 

此外,新加入美捷的飞机管理总监Patrick Bouvry先生将负责推动飞机管理业务的盈利增长,提供发展方针去改善效率,以及扩大服务范畴及选择予亚太地区的公务机客户。另外,为加强对东南亚地区的支持,美捷最近在实里达机场设立其新加坡办事处。

 

美捷首席执行官Gary Dolski先生表示:“我们非常高兴在2018年第一季度里已有两架托管飞机加盟到美捷机队;而有关在菲律宾建设先进公务机停泊及维修机库设施的计划,我们正处于向公司董事会提交批准申请的最后阶段。”

 

美捷将于2018年4月17日至19日参展上海举办的亚洲商务航空大会和展览会(ABACE),展位编号H2614。

 

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司成立于1995年,是亚太区内有名注重安全及客户至上的公务机运营商及维护服务供应商,提供全面的公务机托管、维修及咨询服务。

联络我们

Metrojet News

METROJET SEES POSITIVE GROWTH IN BOTH AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE AND MANAGEMENT

Hong Kong-based Metrojet Limited, a business aviation service provider based in Hong Kong with presence throughout Asia Pacific, is pleased to announce that its Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO) joint venture in The Philippines – Metrojet Engineering Clark – has recently completed on schedule its first 12C inspection on a Gulfstream G350.

 

“The growing engineering and international team at our Clark facility provided full support to the 12C inspection together with our Gulfstream specialist – Mr. Eli Gaultney,” stated Mr. Bruce Watson, Chief Operating Officer of Metrojet.  “By applying our self-developed Maintenance Delivery System, the team has been able to reduce the aircraft downtime, resulting in a better schedule and cost control for the clients.  It also allows us to plan ahead for another 60-month aircraft maintenance inspection on a Bombardier Global 5000 scheduled later on in May.”

 

The addition of a number of key staff, including Mr. Paul Kwok – AOG Support Manager – to the regional MRO team has also brought a steady advancement to the company.  Metrojet has increased the maintenance capacity and capability to better support the customers and the products in the region, a 50% per month increase has already been reflected in the Aircraft-On-Ground support events delivered.

 

Furthermore, Metrojet’s newly joined Director of Aircraft Management – Mr. Patrick Bouvry – will take the lead to drive the profitable growth of the company’s aircraft management business.  He will provide direction to further improve efficiency, and expand the service scope and service offerings to business jet owners throughout Asia Pacific.  Additionally, to strengthen the support to the Southeast Asia region, Metrojet has recently opened a Singapore office at Seletar Airport.

 

Mr. Gary Dolski, Chief Executive Officer of Metrojet commented, “We are very happy to announce that two managed aircraft have entered our fleet since the beginning of 2018 and we are in the final stages of presenting for board approval the building of a state-of-the-art business jet hangar facility for parking and aircraft maintenance in the Philippines.”

 

Metrojet will be present at booth number H2614 at Asian Business Aviation Conference and Exhibition (ABACE) 2018 in Shanghai from 17 to 19 April, 2018.

 

Established in 1995, Metrojet pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong and remains one of the most renowned safety and customer-focussed business jet operators and maintenance providers in Asia Pacific.  The company provides all-inclusive aircraft management, maintenance and aviation consultancy services.

CONTACT US