美捷消息

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司安全标准再获肯定
继续担任第三阶段公务机运行国际标准认证的运营商

嘉道理集团旗下的香港公务航空服务运营商 — 美捷香港商用飞机有限公司欣然宣布其第三阶段公务机运行国际标准(International Standard for Business Aircraft Operations,IS-BAO)认证成功获续期三年,直至2022年。

 

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司首席执行官Gary Dolski先生表示: “美捷开发了自家的安全管理系统(Safety Management System,SMS),并于 2009 年成为亚洲首家获安全管理系统认证的公务飞行组织。美捷强大的安全及品质团队多年来不断优化,改进我们的安全文化和安全管理系统,为此我们感到十分自豪。”

 

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司安全及品质主管黄子健先生表示:“美捷于2016年第一次获第三阶段公务机运行国际标准,此后,我们全面更新了安全管理系统手册,修订应对各种危机情况的应急处理手法,增强飞行数据监控功能,以及与领先行业的软件配合推出全新综合疲劳风险管理系统。 我们十分高兴在国际安全标准方面的不懈努力获得肯定。”

 

公务机运行国际标准包含三个阶段的认证,当中第三阶段是目前国际商业航空理事会(International Business Aviation Council,IBAC)颁发的最高认证级别。公务机运营商成功完成第三阶段审核, 标志着安全管理活动已完全融合业务之中,而日常运营亦得到安全文化的全力支持。

 

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司成立于1995年,是亚太区内有名注重安全及客户至上的公务航空服务供应商,提供全面的公务机托管、维修保养、包机和咨询服务。

联络我们

Metrojet News

METROJET RECEIVED REPEATED RECOGNITION ON SAFETY EFFORTS
Continues Serving as an IS-BAO Stage 3 Operator

Hong Kong-based Metrojet Limited, a premium business aviation service provider part of the Kadoorie Group, is pleased to announce that its International Standard for Business Aircraft Operations (IS-BAO) Stage 3 certification renewal has been successfully approved for another three years to 2022.

 

Mr. Gary Dolski, CEO of Metrojet commented, “Metrojet has developed our own Safety Management System (SMS) and become the first business aviation organisation gaining SMS certification in Asia in 2009.  With a strong Safety & Quality team, we are proud to have progressed our safety culture and continuously improved our SMS over the years.”

 

Mr. Kent Wong, Head of Safety & Quality of Metrojet further stated, “Metrojet achieved its first-time IS-BAO Stage 3 certification in 2016.  Since then, we have fully revamped our SMS Manual, overhauled our Emergency Response to be efficient in dealing with various crisis situations, enhanced our Flight Data Monitoring and launched a new comprehensive Fatigue Risk Management System with industry leading software. We are very grateful that our efforts to attain the world-class safety standards are recognised.”

 

IS-BAO contains three stages of certification where Stage 3 is currently the highest registration certificate issued by the International Business Aviation Council (IBAC). The successful completion of an audit verifies that safety management activities are fully integrated into the operator’s business and that a positive safety culture is integrated and supported in our daily operations.

 

Established in 1995, Metrojet pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong and remains one of the most renowned safety and customer-focussed business jet operators and maintenance providers in Asia Pacific. The company provides all-inclusive aircraft management, maintenance and aviation consultancy services.

CONTACT US