美捷消息

香港商用飞机有限公司参与亚洲公务航空会议及展览会 2012

香港商用飞机有限公司于 3 月 27 至 29 日,参与在上海霍克太平洋商务航空中心举行的亚洲公务航空会议及展览会 2012 ﹝ABACE﹞。

于会议期间,香港商用飞机有限公司欣然宣布在马尼拉的克拉克自由港区,开设新的飞机维修服务设施──Metrojet Engineering Clark Ltd. ﹝MEC﹞,以及与劳斯莱斯、Solairus 和上海半岛酒店等品牌的一连串合作计划。

Metrojet Engineering Clark Ltd., (MEC) 是香港商用飞机有限公司首家海外企业,标志着公司业务迈向国际发展的开始。MEC 座落在菲律宾克拉克自由港区内的迪奥斯达道马卡帕高国际机场,临近马尼拉以北 40 英里之邦板牙省,是为提高香港区定检及客机保养维修能力而设的维修站。香港商用飞机有限公司凭借 MEC 一系列现代化的设施,能充分利用亚洲公务飞行服务增长预测的优势,为现有及新的客户提供世界级的设备。

香港商用飞机有限公司同时宣布,将成为亚洲区首个「劳斯莱斯 BR710 引擎特许维修服务中心」。香港商用飞机有限公司将会为由劳斯莱斯 BR710 引擎推动的湾流 G-V 系列﹝Gulfstream G-V series﹞和庞巴迪全球快车系列﹝Bombardier Global Express series﹞公务机,提供全天候维修及技术支持,包括引擎和组件的安装和拆卸。在今年内,香港商用飞机有限公司的维修服务将会扩展至湾流 G-IV 所用的劳斯莱斯 Tay 系列引擎及最新的湾流 G650 飞机系列中的 BR725 引擎。

除此之外,香港商用飞机有限公司和美国 Solairus Aviation 宣布成为策略合作伙伴,未来将会为亚洲区的公用机客户提供超卓的飞机管理服务,同时把全面的飞机注册服务带到亚洲。是项合作经过八个月的策划和筹备,将充分利用 Solairus 丰富的飞机管理经验,以及香港商用飞机被受推崇的品牌地位及区内业务优势。

香港商用飞机首席执行官蓝彼安﹝Bjӧrn Nӓf ﹞表示:「我们对亚洲地区未来的公业航空业务十分重视,并且期望于全球建立更强大的客户网络。香港商用飞机有限公司会继续致力为客户提供尊贵和独特的飞行体验。」

另外,继巴西航空工业公司于 2011 年 11 月授权香港商用飞机成为大中华首间 Embraer Legacy 600/650 及 Lineage 1000 公务机的服务中心,香港商用飞机有限公司宣布,美国联邦航空局﹝US FAA﹞将于 2012 年 4 月授权香港商用飞机为上述公务机提供维修支持服务。蓝彼安表示:「这次授权进一步肯定了香港商用飞机在飞机维修服务业中的领导地位,我们将继续为客户提供专业和优质的服务。」

除此之外,集团又宣布与上海半岛酒店合作,提供独家尊贵礼遇予客户,其中包括免费酒店机场接送,或以最低额外费用获升级至半岛酒店专用劳斯莱斯轿车接送、半岛酒店水疗中心优惠劵、免费无限洗衣服务、免费房间提升级别﹝视乎入住情况而定﹞、特快即日预订确认、尊贵客房贵宾设施及免费延迟退房安排﹝视乎入住情况而定﹞等。

香港商用飞机首席执行官蓝彼安表示:「香港商用飞机与半岛酒店属同一集团公司,我们的机组服务人员均接受半岛集团的专业服务训练,并以提供尊贵的服务为己任。今次与上海半岛酒店的合作,相信定必将客户在航机上获得的顶级服务伸延至他们在上海的住宿体验。」

联络我们

Metrojet News

Metrojet Ltd. Participates in the Asian Business Aviation Conference & Exhibition 2012

Metrojet is exhibiting in The Asian Business Aviation Conference & Exhibition (ABACE), being held in the new Shanghai Hawker Pacific Business Aviation Service Centre from 27 March to 29 March, 2012.

During the event, Metrojet was pleased to announce the opening of its new facility in Clark – Metrojet Engineering Clark Ltd. (MEC) and a series of ventures including partnerships with Rolls-Royce, Solairus and Peninsula Shanghai.

Metrojet Engineering Clark Ltd., (MEC) is the first overseas venture for the company and marks the beginning of an international expansion programme for Metrojet. Located at Diosdado Macapagal International Airport (DMIA) in the Clark Freeport Zone near Pampanga, 40 miles north of Manila in the Philippines, MEC is a new Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO) facility designed to expand both the heavy and line maintenance capabilities from its Hong Kong base. The new facility will allow Metrojet to take advantage of the forecasted growth projections for business aviation in Asia, and allow Metrojet to offer clients, both existing and new, a world- class MRO to look after their aircraft.

Metrojet is also pleased to announce that it is the first Rolls-Royce Authorized Service Centre for BR710 engines in Asia. Metrojet is the first fully authorized service centre to provide full line maintenance support such as engine and component installation and removal for Rolls Royce BR710 powered business jets, including Gulfstream G-V series and Bombardier Global Express series. Later this year, the line maintenance support will be extended to cover Rolls-Royce Tay series engines that power the Gulfstream G-IV, and the BR-725 engine that powers Gulfstream’s latest G650 aircraft.

Additionally, a strategic alliance between US-based Solairus Aviation and Metrojet is formed to offer both aircraft management services for Asian business jet owners and comprehensive aircraft charter services solutions for clients in Asia. The partnership, which is the culmination of nearly eight months of planning and preparation, will capitalize on Solairus’ extensive experience in aircraft management, as well as Metrojet’s highly-respected name and brand in the region.

“We recognize the importance of the Asian region to the future of business aviation and hope to build a stronger pool of client network around the globe. We are also dedicated to continue providing our clients with a truly untouchable and unique flying experience” said Bjӧrn Nӓf, CEO of Metrojet Ltd.

Following Embraer’s authorization in November 2011 for Metrojet to be Greater China’s first service center for Embraer Legacy 600/650 and Lineage 1000, Metrojet is pleased to announce that US FAA will approve Metrojet to perform maintenance for these aircraft types in April 2012. “This further affirms Metrojet’s leadership position in aircraft maintenance and we will continue to deliver best in class services to our customers.” Commented Bjӧrn Nӓf.

Metrojet is also delighted to announce a premium collaboration with The Peninsula Shanghai to offer exclusive privileges to its clients, including round-trip airport transfer by hotel limousine with an option to upgrade to Peninsula Bespoke Rolls Royce at a minimal cost, spa credit voucher at The Peninsula Spa, complimentary unlimited laundry service, complimentary upgrade to next room category subject to availability upon check-in, express booking confirmation on same day upon reservation, exclusive in-room VIP amenities, and complimentary late check-out subject to availability upon check-in.

“As a sister company of The Peninsula Hotels, Metrojet has service and luxury naturally ingrained in our heritage. Our partnership with The Peninsula Shanghai will extend our client’s meticulous service experience provided by our Peninsula trained crew on their flight to their stay on ground.” said Bjӧrn Nӓf, CEO of Metrojet Ltd.

Asian Business Aviation Conference & Exhibition (ABACE)
Time/ Date: 10:00am-5:00pm, 27 – 29 March, 2012
Venue: Hanger and Pavilion Exhibits (Booth H326), new Shanghai Hawker Pacific Business Aviation Service Centre, No.99, Yingbin Road, No.7 Hongqiao International Airport, Shanghai 200335 China

CONTACT US