美捷消息

香港商用飛機有限公司宣布與泰姬航空攜手成立合資企業

香港商用飛機有限公司今日與印度塔塔集團(Tata Group)旗下泰姬航空(Taj Air)簽署合資企業協議,攜手成立 Taj Air Metrojet Aviation 航空公司,向迅速增長的印度公務航空市場提供飛機維修及管理服務。

印度與中國是全球其中兩個增長最迅速的公務航空市場。香港商用飛機與泰姬航空的策略性合資 項目為雙方帶來有利地位,藉此向印度市場提供世界級維修及航空管理服務。

泰姬航空的現有設施將會進行重大升級,以便配合該合資項目於孟買展開營運。另一方面,雙方 正計劃日後建立一個更大型及更全面的設施。

香港商用飛機行政總裁藍彼安表示:「今日簽署的協議,象徵香港商用飛機在亞洲市場爭取卓越 成就的另一個里程碑。我們通過泰姬航空合作項目把營運版圖擴展至印度,旨在把最高國際水平 的公務航空服務標準帶到當地。」

泰姬航空主席 Mehernosh Kapadia 表示:「泰姬航空很高興與香港商用飛機合作,雙方繼續攜手 在印度建立一流的航空公司,通過彼此在航空方面的豐富經驗互相擴展實力。」

香港商用飛機於 1995 年成立,是亞洲區內領先的公務飛機營運商及維修保養服務供應商,提供 全面的飛機執管、飛機維修保養服務及包機服務,更是香港首間公務航空服務供應商。

泰姬航空是印度公務航空領域內公認的優質品牌,兼具泰姬酒店集團聞名世界的體貼服務和印度 式待客之道,以及塔塔集團企業的商務專長,自 1993 年來一直致力在當地提供最佳航空體驗。

聯絡我們

Metrojet News

Metrojet Ltd Announces Joint Venture with Taj Air

Hong Kong’s Metrojet Ltd. and Indiabased Taj Air, a part of Tata Group, today signed a joint venture agreement to establish Taj Air Metrojet Aviation, offering aircraft maintenance and management services to the growing Indian business aviation market.

India, together with China, ranks amongst the world’s fastest growing markets in business aviation. The joint venture strategically positions Metrojet and Taj Air to deliver world-class maintenance and aviation management services to the India market.

The agreement will see operations commence in Mumbai, with the current Taj Air facility undergoing a substantial upgrade, whilst a larger, more comprehensive, facility is planned to be built at a later date.

“Today’s agreement marks another milestone for Metrojet in our journey to excellence in the Asia markets,” said Björn Näf, Chief Executive Officer of Metrojet. “Our partnership with Taj Air expands our operational footprint into India with an aim of delivering business aviation service standards of the highest international levels.”

Mr. Mehernosh Kapadia, Chairman of Taj Air said: “Taj Air is delighted to partner with Metrojet. Our respective aviation experience will enable us to expand our capabilities as we continue to build a best-in-class aviation company in India.”

Established in 1995, Metrojet is a leading business jet operator and maintenance provider in Asia. The company offers comprehensive aircraft management, maintenance and charter services and pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong.

Taj Air is widely recognized as a premier Indian business aviation brand, committed to offering the finest aviation experience in the country since 1993, bringing together the world-renowned service and Indian hospitality of the Taj Hotel group and the business expertise of the Tata Group of companies.

CONTACT US