美捷消息

美捷香港维修站完成首個湾流G650 6C检

香港公务航空服务运营商 — 美捷香港商用飞机有限公司的香港维修站完成首个湾流G650飞机的 6C检。美捷团队在充满挑战的新型冠状病毒疫情下以少于25天完成检查,並额外完成200多个小时的发现。

 

美捷香港维修站是湾流授权的维修设施,获准进行客户公告、飞机服务变更及适航指令等有关维护。 在25天的停机维修时间内,美捷团队更以罗罗授权服务中心的身分为两架飞机更换双发动机,以及完成一湾流G450的3C检。

 

美捷香港维修站总经理叶沛良先生表示:“十分欣赏我们的团队能在如此紧密繁忙的日程下于一个月内完成所有项目,同时很高兴新、旧客户都信任美捷有合适人才,致力提供高质量及适时的服务。”

 

嘉道理集团旗下的美捷香港商用飞机有限公司成立于1997年,在香港首推公务航空服务,是亚太地区最注重安全及客户至上的公务机运营商和维护服务供货商之一,提供全面的公务机托管、维修保养和咨询服务予其日益增长的客户群。

    联络我们





    Close Bitnami banner
    Bitnami

Metrojet News

METROJET HONG KONG MRO COMPLETES FIRST G650 6C INSPECTION

The Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO) station of the Hong Kong-based Metrojet Limited has recently completed its first 6C inspection on a Gulfstream G650 aircraft.  The inspection was completed during the challenging CoVID-19 environment with the team completing the inspection within 25 days including an additional 200+ hours of findings.

 

Metrojet HK MRO is a Gulfstream Authorised Warranty Facility (AWF) approved to work on customer bulletins, aircraft service changes and airworthiness directives. During the 25-day downtime, the Metrojet team also kept busy with two dual-engine change events for two separate aircraft as the Authorised Service Centre (ASC) for Rolls-Royce and completed a Gulfstream G450 scheduled 3C inspection.

 

“Despite having such a busy schedule, it is truly commendable that our team managed to complete all the tasks within the month,” said Mr Dave Yip, Metrojet’s GM HK MRO.  “We are very pleased that both new and repeat customers place their trust in us, knowing that we have the right talent in place dedicated to providing both a quality and timely level of service.”

 

Established in 1997, Metrojet, as part of the Kadoorie Group, pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong and remains one of the foremost safety and customer-focussed business jet operators and maintenance providers in the Asia Pacific region.  The company provides all-inclusive aircraft management, maintenance, and aviation consultancy services to our growing business aviation customer base.

    CONTACT US





    Close Bitnami banner
    Bitnami