美捷消息

美捷香港维修站完成首次G650ER 4C检

嘉道理集团旗下的香港公务航空服务运营商 — 美捷香港商用飞机有限公司欣然宣布其香港维修站于早前为一架湾流G650ER飞机完成维修站的首次4C检。通过与机组人员紧密合作,美捷的维修团队如期在11天停航时间及财务预算内完成所有计划的维护项目。

 

在维护期内,飞机需执行三个临时飞行任务。美捷维修团队迅速于24小时通知期内让飞机准备就绪,支持客户的飞行需要,此灵活但不失安全的安排使客户能够按时进行其计划活动。

 

美捷香港维修站运营经理Phil Roberts先生表示:“这次检查中,美捷维修团队能够不中断任何飞行任务的情况下完成预定的维护工作,是一次十分宝贵的经验。让客户省心是美捷的目标之一。

 

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司成立于1995年,是亚太区内有名注重安全及客户至上的公务航空服务供应商,提供全面的公务机托管、维修保养、包机和咨询服务。“美捷,与您携手迈进”是其服务承诺。

联络我们

Metrojet News

METROJET HK MRO COMPLETES FIRST G650ER 4C INSPECTION

Hong Kong-based Metrojet Limited, a premium business aviation service provider part of the Kadoorie Group, is pleased to announce that its Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO) in Hong Kong has supported its first 4C maintenance check on a Gulfstream G650ER earlier this year.  By working closely with the flight crew, our team completed all scheduled maintenance within the approved 11-day downtime and budget.

 

During the scheduled maintenance period, the aircraft was called out for three ad hoc flying missions and the Metrojet Maintenance team provided efficient support to the client by ensuring the aircraft was flight-ready within a 24-hour notice period.  The flexible arrangement kept the client on schedule with no compromise to safety or quality which Metrojet serves our pride with.

 

“This inspection was an amazing experience for both our team and the flight crew as we were able to complete the scheduled maintenance while not disrupting any of the flying trips in between. Giving our clients peace of mind is always one of Metrojet’s goals,” said Mr. Phil Roberts, Operations Manager of Metrojet HK MRO.

 

Established in 1995, Metrojet pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong and remains one of the most renowned safety and customer-focussed business jet operators and maintenance providers in Asia Pacific. The company provides all-inclusive aircraft management, maintenance and aviation consultancy services. “Evolving with you in mind” is Metrojet’s company service tagline.

CONTACT US