美捷消息

美捷菲律賓維修站METROJET ENGINEERING CLARK委任新質量保證專家

業務遍及亞太地區的香港公務航空服務營運商 — 美捷香港商用飛機有限公司欣然宣佈其位於菲律賓克拉克的維修站 — Metrojet Engineering Clark — 最近委任經驗豐富的質量保證專家John Criss先生,以確保維修站提供的飛機維護服務符合監管標準。

擁有超過40年航空經驗的John Criss先生于美國空軍開展其航空維修生涯,他其後獲得美國聯邦航空局的機身和/或動力裝置證書(A&P Certificate)和授權檢測資格,並在數家美國聯邦航空局145部維修站擔任品質和工程部的高級管理人員。John Criss先生同時是美國聯邦航空局的指定適航代表和製造檢驗代表,參與重型飛機改裝和機型認證專案。在加入美捷前,他擁有多年檢查原型和新飛機部件協調性的經驗。

美捷菲律賓維修站Metrojet Engineering Clark的新質量保證經理John Criss先生表示:「我很高興我的國際維護經驗有助提升維修站現有的服務水準。我和團隊將致力確保所有執行的飛機維護工作符合監管標準,努力為客戶提供最高品質的服務,把Metrojet Engineering Clark發展成亞太區首選維修站。」

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司成立於1995年,是亞太區內有名注重安全及客戶至上的公務航空服務供應商,提供全面的公務機托管、維修保養、包機和諮詢服務。

聯絡我們

Metrojet News

METROJET ENGINEERING CLARK INTRODUCES NEW QUALITY ASSURANCE EXPERT

Hong Kong-based Metrojet Limited, a business aviation service provider based in Hong Kong with presence throughout Asia Pacific, is pleased to announce that its Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO) in The Philippines – Metrojet Engineering Clark – has welcomed an experienced Quality Assurance professional – Mr. John Criss – to ensure its aircraft maintenance services comply with regulatory standards.

Mr. John Criss comes to Metrojet with over 40 years of aviation experience. He worked as senior management in Quality and Engineering at a number of FAA Part 145 Repair Stations in the United States after his aviation maintenance career began with the U.S. Air Force and later obtained the FAA A&P certificate and Inspection authorisation.  He was also an FAA Designated Airworthiness Representative and an FAA Designated Manufacturing Inspection Representative involved in heavy aircraft modification projects and type certification projects.  He has several years of experience accomplishing conformity inspections on prototype and new aircraft parts prior to joining Metrojet.

“I am glad my international maintenance exposure helps leverage the existing efforts at Metrojet Clark MRO. Our team and I will always work to ensure the maintenance work performed complies with regulatory standards and we strive to provide our customers the highest quality of services, paving the way to become the MRO of choice in the Asia Pacific,” said Mr. John Criss, the new Quality Assurance Manager at Metrojet Engineering Clark.

Established in 1995 and awarded Air Operator’s Certificate in 1997, Metrojet is a leading business jet operator and maintenance provider in Asia. The Company provides comprehensive aircraft management, charter, maintenance and consultancy services, and pioneered business aviation services for 20 years in Hong Kong.

CONTACT US