美捷消息

美捷合资公司 METROJET ENGINEERING CLARK 获美国联邦航空局认证

以香港作为基地的公务航空服务供应商美捷香港商用飞机有限公司欣然宣布其位于菲律宾克拉克的维修站 — Metrojet Engineering Clark — 最近取得美国联邦航空局航空代理认证(Air Agency Certificate),可为湾 流 G550、G450、GIV、GV;庞巴迪环球 5000、环球快车 XRS、挑战者 604/605、里尔 45;豪 客 800/800XP 及空中国王 200 提供航线维护和定期检修。认证同时赋予 Metrojet Engineering Clark 可在克拉克维修设施内维护及检修飞机电池及轮胎的权力。

Metrojet Engineering Clark 座落在菲律宾克拉克自由港区内的迪奥斯达道马卡帕高国际机场,临 近马尼拉以北 40 英里之邦板牙省,坐拥面积超过 13,000 平方呎的飞机库及 20,000 平方呎的停 机坪位置,是为配合菲律宾当地公务航空市场发展及提高香港公务机定检及航线维护能力而设的 维修站。Metrojet Engineering Clark 让美捷在增长中的亚洲公务航空业占优,为客户提供一流的 飞机维修服务。

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司首席运营总监韦布斯(Bruce Watson)表示:「我们非常荣幸获得美 国联邦航空局的认证,这是对美捷维修站服务到达国际水平的肯定及持续支持亚洲公务航空之凭 借。」

Metrojet Engineering Clark 总经理 Henry Schofield 亦道:「在取得美国联邦航空局认证后, Metrojet Engineering Clark 将致力从其他地区的航空局取得更多认证,以扩充飞机维修业务版图 及能力。」

美捷香港商用飞机有限公司成立于 1995 年,在亚洲区域内提供顶尖的飞机管理、咨询、维修和 包机服务,是香港首间公务航空服务供应商。

联络我们

Metrojet News

METROJET ENGINEERING CLARK ACHIEVING FAA CERTIFICATION

Hong Kong-based Metrojet Limited is pleased to announce that its Philippines-approved maintenance facility in Clark – Metrojet Engineering Clark – has recently achieved the Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) Air Agency Certificate to perform Line/Base Maintenance on Gulfstream G550, G450, GIV, GV; Bombardier Global 5000, Global Express XRS, Challenger 604/605, Learjet 45; Hawker 800/800XP, and King Air 200. The FAA Certification also includes the servicing and overhaul of aircraft batteries and wheels in our dedicated workshop facilities.

Located at Diosdado Macapagal International Airport (DMIA) in the Clark Freeport Zone near Pampanga, 40 miles north of Manila in the Philippines, Metrojet Engineering Clark has a hangar space of over 13,000 ft2 and ramp space of 20,000 ft2 , it is a Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO) facility designed to augment both heavy and line maintenance capabilities from our Hong Kong base and support the local aviation market. The facility allows Metrojet to take advantage of the widely publicised growth forecasts for business aviation in Asia, and allows Metrojet to offer its clients a world-class MRO service.

“We are very proud of achieving the FAA Certification,” said Bruce Watson, Chief Operating Officer of Metrojet. “This is recognition of Metrojet’s international standard of MRO services and support to the business aviation sector is Asia.”

“Following the FAA Certification, Metrojet Engineering Clark will continue to develop and expand its maintenance capability and pursue additional certifications from other national authorities,” commented Henry Schofield, General Manager of Metrojet Engineering Clark.

Established in 1995, Metrojet is a leading business jet operator and maintenance provider in Asia. The company provides comprehensive aircraft management, consultancy, maintenance and charter services and pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong.

CONTACT US