美捷消息

美捷香港維修站完成第二次灣流G650ER 4C檢

香港公務航空服務營運商 — 美捷香港商用飛機有限公司是香港唯一一所完成了兩次灣流G650ER 4C檢的維修站。第一次在本年度五月完成,而第二次則在十月完成,兩次4C檢都在冠狀病毒疫情期間順利進行。

 

剛完成的4C檢進行了油箱檢查、衝壓空氣渦輪地面功能測試、修改起落架和減震服務。美捷維修團隊在30天預定時間內完成4C檢,並糾正所有需要處理的問題。

 

同時,美捷十分高興地宣佈由2020年11月1日起,委任葉沛良先生為新任香港維修站總經理 。 「特別感謝維修項目計劃、倉庫、採購和工程團隊,他們按時、有序地完成了第二次G650ER 4C檢。我相信,我以往在飛機管理的經驗能有助美捷維護業務,我與團隊將繼續以美捷以客為本的精神為中心,提供卓越理想的客戶體驗。」 美捷新任香港維修站總經理葉沛良先生說。

    聯絡我們





    Close Bitnami banner
    Bitnami

Metrojet News

Metrojet Completes Hong Kong’s Second G650ER 4C Inspection

The Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO) station of Hong Kong-based Metrojet Limited is the only MRO in Hong Kong that has completed two Gulfstream G650ER 4C inspections. The first one was completed in May, while the second in October 2020, both during the Covid-19 pandemic.

 

Fuel tank inspection, ram air turbine ground functional test, landing gear modification and shock servicing were carried out during the latest 4C inspection. The HK MRO team managed to accomplish the 4C inspection including the rectification of all defect findings, within the 30-day planned scheduled downtime.

 

Metrojet is also very pleased to announce that Mr. Dave Yip has been appointed as the new General Manager of its HK MRO effective 1 November 2020. “Our MRO operation has a very solid foundation with cooperative team members capable of performing comprehensive and complex maintenance tasks. Special thanks go to the planning, stores, procurement, and engineering teams for achieving their second G650ER 4C inspection smoothly and on-time. I believe that my previous experience in aircraft management will benefit the company’s maintenance side of the business. We will continue the Metrojet spirit of being client-centric and providing a positive customer experience,” says Mr. Dave Yip, Metrojet HK MRO’s new General Manager.

 

    CONTACT US