美捷消息

美捷香港維修站完成龐巴迪環球5000飛機60月檢

業務遍及亞太地區的香港公務航空服務營運商 — 美捷香港商用飛機有限公司的香港維修站最近支援了一龐巴迪環球5000飛機的60月檢。在美捷自家維修流程系統的協助下,團隊於42天內完成了是次檢查。

 

整個維修檢查進行包括:無損檢測、冷加工、微粒衝擊平面法、鍍鎘,以及飛機襟翼緩蝕處理和ADS-B-Out的升級。

 

美捷香港維修站總經理Bruce Watson先生表示:「檢查能按時完成證明了我們團隊在工程規劃方面的專業經驗,以及美捷為客戶提供高品質維護服務的承諾、宗旨。我們為團隊和維修站所提供的支援服務感到自豪。」

 

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司成立於1995年,是亞太區內有名注重安全及客戶至上的公務航空服務供應商,提供全面的公務機托管、維修保養、包機和諮詢服務。

聯絡我們

Metrojet News

METROJET COMPLETES GLOBAL 5000 60-MONTH INSPECTION

Hong Kong-based Metrojet Limited, a business aviation service provider with presence throughout Asia Pacific, is pleased to announce that its Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul Facility (MRO) in Hong Kong has recently supported a 60-month inspection on a Bombardier Global 5000. With the aid of its own Maintenance Delivery System (MDS), Metrojet HK MRO is able to complete the check within 42 days.

The full structural repair support includes Non-Destructive Testing, cold work, shot peening and cadmium plating. Upgrade for corrosion inhibiting flap removal and ADS-B-Out have also been performed on the Global 5000 during the inspection.

“The on-track completion of the inspection attests our team’s professional experience on planning and our dedication to delivering quality maintenance services with customers always in mind,” says Mr. Bruce Watson, General Manager of Metrojet HK MRO. “We are very proud of our team and the support our MRO provides to the customers.”

Established in 1995, Metrojet pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong and remains one of the most renowned safety and customer-focussed business jet operators and maintenance providers in Asia Pacific. The company provides all-inclusive aircraft management, maintenance and aviation consultancy services.

CONTACT US