美捷消息

香港商用飛機有限公司獲授權成為勞斯萊斯BR710引擎亞洲區特許維修中心

香港商用飛機有限公司欣然宣佈成為亞洲區首個勞斯萊斯 BR710 引擎特許維修服務中心。香港商用飛機有限公司將會為由勞斯萊斯BR710 引 擎 推 動 的 灣 流 G-V 系 列 ﹝ Gulfstream G-V series ﹞ 和 龐 巴 迪 全 球 快 車 系 列﹝Bombardier Global Express series﹞公務機,提供全天候維修及技術支援,包括引擎和組件的安裝和拆卸。

香港商用飛機行政總裁藍彼安表示:「我們感到非常榮幸成為勞斯萊斯在亞洲區內的首個 BR710引擎特許維修服務中心,此次合作將進一步加強我們在飛機維修服務業中的領導地位,香港商用飛機有限公司將繼續為亞洲區內的客戶提供專業和優質的服務。」

勞斯萊斯客戶服務部高級副總裁 Andrew M. Robinson 表示:「我們很高興香港商用飛機有限公司加入我們不斷擴展的特許維修中心網絡。勞斯萊斯期待與香港商用飛機有限公司合作,繼續拓展及提昇我們在亞洲區的客戶服務。」

Andrew M. Robinson 補充道:「香港商用飛機有限公司的維修中心所提供的維修、檢查及零件銷售服務將為我們亞洲區內的客戶提供更直接、更方便的服務。」

是項授權協議只是雙方長期合作的開始。在今年內,香港商用飛機有限公司的維修服務將會擴展至灣流 G-IV 所用的勞斯萊斯 Tay 系列引擎及最新的灣流 G650 飛機系列中的 BR725 引擎。藍彼安表示:「我們期待與勞斯萊斯的長期合作。」

聯絡我們

Metrojet News

Metrojet Becomes First Rolls-Royce BR710 Engine Authorized Service Center in Asia

Metrojet, the leading operator and maintenance provider of business jets in Hong Kong, announced today that it is the first Rolls-Royce Authorized Service Center for the BR710 series engine in Asia. Metrojet is the first fully authorized service center to provide full line maintenance support such as engine and component installation and removal for Rolls-Royce BR710 powered business jets, including Gulfstream GV series and Bombardier Global Express series.

“It is a great honor to be the first Rolls-Royce Authorized Service Center for BR710 series engines in Asia. This collaboration will further enhance our leadership position in aircraft maintenance, and Metrojet will continue to provide dedicated and high quality service to our fleet in the Asia Pacific region,” said Bjӧrn Nӓf, CEO of Metrojet Ltd.

Andrew M. Robinson, Senior Vice President – Customer Services, Rolls-Royce said: “We are delighted Metrojet has joined the growing Rolls-Royce corporate aircraft Authorized Service Center network for the BR710 series engine. We look forward to further strengthening our long standing partnership with Metrojet and expanding customer services in Asia.”

“The Service Center will enhance the level of service we provide our customers in Asia and increase customer convenience by providing maintenance, inspections and parts sales directly to our operators through Metrojet,” added Robinson.

This agreement forms part of an on-going collaboration between both parties. Later this year, the line maintenance support will be extended to cover Rolls-Royce Tay series engines that powers the Gulfstream GIV, and the BR725 engine that powers Gulfstream’s latest G650 aircraft. “We look forward to a long term partnership with Rolls-Royce,” said Nӓf.

CONTACT US