美捷消息

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司歡迎灣流G650加盟香港機隊

亞洲領先公務航空服務供應商美捷香港商用飛機有限公司欣然宣布 ,香港首架灣流 G650 將加盟美捷機隊。另,美 捷在 2013 年第四季度正式獲美國聯邦航空管理局(FAA)批准,為全新灣流 G650 公務機提供 維修支援服務。

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司行政總裁藍彼安(Björn Näf)表示:「灣流 G650 的加盟,不單是 美捷發展的重要里程碑,更意味著我們將為亞洲的公務機客戶,提供最齊全的公務機種選 擇。 」

灣流 G650 是灣流航空旗下一款超高速、超遠程的旗艦公務機型,可承載 8 位乘客。灣流 G650 能以 0.85 馬赫航速不間斷航行 7,000 海里(12,964 公里),其最高航速更可達 0.925 馬赫。美 捷預計,亞洲地區對遠程公務機的需求將會日益增加。因此美捷深感榮幸能為灣流 G650 提供飛 機管理服務,及獲美國聯邦航空管理局認證其灣流 G650 維修支援資格。

在港開設全新維修工程倉庫

作為公務飛行服務界的領導者,美捷一直致力為客戶提供出類拔萃的服務及卓越的營運方案。為 進一步完善服務,美捷早前於亞洲機場空運中心(AFFC),開設佔地面積達 25,000 平方呎的維 修工程倉庫,使美捷擁有亞洲區內最大型的倉庫設施之一。

藍彼安稱:「開設全新倉庫有助我們擴展亞洲地區的業務,並為我們的供應商提供更多儲存空 間,同時全面滿足美捷於亞洲其他外站的需求。此舉既體現了美捷致力追求卓越服務的理念,同 時為美捷 2014 年展開了良好的開端。」

美捷香港商用飛機有限公司成立於 1995 年,在亞洲區域內提供頂尖的飛機管理、諮詢、維修和 包機服務,是香港首間公務航空服務供應商。

聯絡我們

Metrojet News

Metrojet Adds Gulfstream G650 to HK Fleet

Metrojet Ltd, a leading provider of business aircraft services in Asia, is pleased to be selected as the operator of the first Gulfstream G650 to be registered in Hong Kong, and to announce that it has received the United States Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)’s approval in Q4 2013 for maintaining the new Gulfstream G650.

Mr. Björn Näf, Chief Executive Officer of Metrojet said, “The addition of the G650 to our fleet is a major milestone for Metrojet. It will be a ‘first of type’ in Hong Kong, and it also means that across our fleet of diversified aircraft, we are able to offer our clients the most complete business aviation range in Asia.”

Gulfstream G650 is described as “the flagship of the Gulfstream fleet.” It is an ultra-high-speed, ultra-long-range business jet. Carrying eight passengers, it can travel 7,000 nm (12,964 km) at Mach 0.85 and has a maximum operating speed of Mach 0.925. Metrojet foresees that there will be greater needs of long range aircraft in the Asia region; hence it is honoured to be recognised as a capable operator to manage and maintain the G650.

New storage facility opened in Hong Kong

Dedicated to championing service and operational excellence within the business aviation industry, Metrojet has recently opened a 25,000 square foot storage facility at the Airport Freight Forwarding Centre (AFFC), which is one of the largest storage facilities in Asia.

“The launch of the new facility is to support the expansion of Metrojet’s business in the Asia region, and to offer greater storage space for our various suppliers such that our outstations in the region can also be fully supported. This shows just how committed the company is to its journey to excellence. 2014 is off to a great start,” said Mr. Näf.

Established in 1995, Metrojet is a leading business jet operator and maintenance provider in Asia. The company offers comprehensive aircraft management, consultancy, maintenance and charter services and pioneered business aviation services in Hong Kong.

 

CONTACT US